astrology · inspiration · motivation · reading · sagittarius · saturn · scorpio · tarot

This is an inner journey….be prepared to leave some part of you behind!

Saturn Rx in Scorpio…..he’s back!

Saturn moved into Scorpio on 5 October 2012. On 23 December 2014 Saturn enters Sagittarius. Then, on 15 June 2015 Saturn in retrograde re-enters Scorpio, before finally settling in Sagittarius on 18 September 2015.

Saturn stays in a sign for about 2.5 years, we get to really know the theme or lesson he wants us to learn, being in Scorpio he is taking you deeper, deeper into the realms of emotional, psychic, and psychological levels of your soul. He really wants you to clean out the basement; you know the place where you store all the shit about your life, all the fears that are tucked away, the murky place and feelings that lurk just under the surface which you try so desperately to keep hidden, but then of cause here comes Saturn, he’s bringing whatever tool, trick in the book to get you to face the fears and get your soul in gear, so you can start living a more true and real version of you. Unpack or release those emotions and get the fuck for real, he say’s to you on a daily basis. What is he doing? preparing you for the time when Saturn re-enters Sagittarius.

saturninscorpio1

It’s difficult with these two because they both like control and when you are filled with fear, control is very important, nobody likes to feel like life is unraveling all around them, there is no safe place to go or that feeling of completely losing control, or finding that you are always screaming inside. Finding the solid place within yourself, knowing that all will be OK, once you just get through it. And you pray daily that you do.

Well, he’s back now to really tidy you up and get you out. Remember you have had the visit from Saturn in Scorpio, by now you know what he is trying to show you or tell you. What do you have to open up to, be released from, so you can be transformed. You are being given another opportunity to go over and re-do the things you missed before, ideal time to put into place the things you perhaps wanted to do, but fear was hanging around and it’s get too much. Like really, you can only handle so much.

saturn

Saturn in Scorpio is the guiding light for the lost soul, guiding you to find true expression of yourself and you know Saturn is the task master, come to teach your soul a few lessons, what he really wants to do is get you on track, to go, be or find your true calling, be really honest with yourself and dig deep to turn and purge your life, because if you are not being true and your just playing around, this teacher does not like it. My favorite line for Saturn is growth through limitation or pressure.

Taking and being responsible for your life is also part of this, and by this I mean being honest with yourself and living a true and honest life and then of course live it, walk it and talk it, this will become stronger when Saturn enters Sagittarius again, you still have to get real and work through the fear of allowing the full expression of you to come out.

Scorpio ruled by Pluto is the soul, evolution of the soul, to grow, transform, die and be reborn and it’s painful, honest, difficult, and ugly, in your face, messy, scary, and filled with fear most of the time.

If you know your birth chart look at the area or house that Saturn is in. This is the place he wants to help you change and be reborn in. My Saturn in Scorpio experience is at the very bottom of the chart 3 – 4th house, my inner, inner world and feelings the very core of my being. My home, roots, comforts and security and for most of the time I was really scared and filled with dread, feeling not very stable, I placed a lot of safety, security on the material/physical world, which is very Saturn, however I have realized that my inner, inner world my emotions/ feelings/intuition are the things that will keep me safe/sane and following my path.

1364507-bigthumbnail

I did not enjoy all of the last 2 years or so, it was difficult and long, the time did open me up to finally start doing what I really wanted to do, it also has helped me really be my own authority by listening to my inner voice, if I go off track I really feel the pressure of this, and of course I am still learning as I go. I felt I had made many bad choices and was put to the test of keeping my head above the water, Scorpio’s water and many times I felt I was going down, down and down. And work, you have to do, that’s Saturn’s part, the daily grind of working it all out with the pressure of it all on your back. It all feels like a somber burden when Saturn is around, you don’t’ feel light and happy. However he does give you strength and toughens you up. You do grow up inside, plus you usually know yourself better for it.

I did not feel any relief until he finally entered my 4th house and I felt I could breathe again on some level, because he cannot go any further than the very bottom of the chart, feel some lightness enter the dark. Ha, even as I write this I can feel the fear creeping back into my chest and throat and my mind goes… what if I am wrong?

Ha! Right, let’s put that all back into perspective shall we.

Here you go again into the depths of Scorpio with Saturn guiding the way; YOU know you can do it, keep the fear in perspective don’t let it take over and run away with you, don’t let other people’s fears or emotions get you carried away. Keep it all in check. Please do not be controlled by it.

Saturn will enter Sagittarius again and this is when you will feel freedom at last, so get ready to fly……

Full-Moon-Saggie

Leave a Reply

